Whistle Down The Wind (2014)


    Playhouse Theatre – 4th – 11th October 2014


    Directors: Sarah & Jonathan Dyer

    Musical Directors: Allan & Karen Gillespie

    Production Secretary: Cathy Penney



     The Man: Gregory Aston

    Swallow: Lauren Bott

    Brat: Ellie Cousins

    Poor Baby: Oliver Dyer

    Amos: Keir Kille

    Candy: Hannah Bennett

    Boone: Malcolm White

    Edward: William Browne

    Sheriff: David Morris

    Snake Preacher: Tim Jones

    Earl: Stephen Bennett

    Minister: Matt Pinless

    Ensemble: Judi Allan, Janice Allen, Lionel Bassett, Colin Cooper, Sarah Evans, Chris Hannant, Ann Hargreaves, Peter Hughes, Rosie Marsland, Oliver Ryder, Lauren Stevens, Karen Townsend, Carys Whitby and Sophie Williams 

    Children’s Ensemble: Grace Anstis, Molly Champion-Pinchin, Lottie Dyer, Freddie Gare, Isabel Johnson, Amber King, Lily Marsland, Megan Marsland, Connor May, Polly Saunders, Paddy Sherringham, Megan Silsby and Daisy Williams


     Tickets are now available from the Playhouse Box Office (01242 522852)